Truth Middle School Home PageTruth Middle School
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Welcome to the 2016-2017 School Year!

Sojourner Truth Middle School
Main Office: (973) 266-5665
Fax: (973) 395-3586

Dr. Monica D. Burton, Principal
(973) 266-5665 extension:66004†
m.burton@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Dr. Older Azard, Assistant Principal
(973) 266-5665 extension:66005
o.azard@eastorange.k12.nj.us


School Disciplinarian: Marion Bell
(973)266-5665
m.bell@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Abina Gibson, Social Worker / Anti Bulling Specialist
Phone: (973) 266-5949 extension:66012
abina.gibson@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Setonya Horton, Child Study Team
(973) 266-5665 extension:66015
s.horton@eastorange.k12.njk.us

Alicia Smith, Child Study Team
(973) 266-5665 extension:66014
c.temesghen@eastorange.k12.nj.us


Library (IMC) - Complex
Mandalee Flannary, Media Specialist
(973) 266-5674
mandalee.flannary@eastorange.k12.nj.us


Attendance Officer-Truancy
James McDaniel
(973) 266-5665 extension 66006

contact us on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Truth-Middle-1783108178571210/